2024 STATE NOXIOUS WEED ADVISORY COMMITTEE Self-Nominated Members			
Weed Specialist	Kansas State University	Walt Fick	Riley
Weed Specialist	Kansas State University	Anita Dille	Riley
County Commissioner	Kansas Association of Counties	Richard Malm	Jefferson
Weed Supervisor	County Weed Directors Association of Kansas	Mike Friesen	Meade
Weed Supervisor	County Weed Directors Association of Kansas	Jarod McVey	Woodson
Agricultural Industries	Kansas Agribusiness Retailers Association	Dustin Kuntz	Wabaunsee
Kansas Biological Survey		Craig Freeman	Douglas
Kansas Cooperative Council		Bob Nutt	Franklin
Member	Secretary Appointed Members Nominator	Nominee	County
Member Natural Resources	Nominator Kansas Department of Wildlife and Parks	Nominee Dustin Mengarelli	County
Management Professional	Transas Boparanone of Wildano and Farko	2 dodn'i fongafotti	
Agricultural Producer (Traditional)	Soybean Association	Ron Ohlde	Washington
Agricultural Producer (Non-Traditional)	Specialty Crop Growers Association	Jacob Thomas	Leavenworth
Agricultural Producer (Organic)	Organic Crop Improvement Association	Jack Geiger	Brown
Agricultural Producer (Livestock)	Tallgrass Legacy Alliance	Mike Collinge	Greenwood
	Ex-Officio Member		
Kansas Department of Agriculture		Scott Marsh	