

## 2022-2023 Rescue Network License

\$125

\*A current Vet Care Form is Required\*

☐ Renewal Application
☐ New Application
* = required field

State License #:  Address and Contact Information  *Owner/Operator Name:		Premise County:  Check which phone number you prefer:	
*City			
*Premise/Business Name:			
*Premises Physical Address:	(NOT PO BOX)	*Email:	
*City	*Zip:	FEIN #:	
License Details  *Please initial. See the Kansas Pet An	nimal Act at: agriculture.ks	s.gov/afi	
As a rescue network, I a	igree that this premise co	omplies with K.A.R. 9-18-4 (h)	
Y / N *Have you or any of your (if yes, a letter of explanation MU	r employees ever been c	convicted of any crime relating to theft or cruelty to animals?	
Y / N *Does this rescue networ	k utilize pet animal fost	ers? If yes, please contact the office for foster registration requirements.	
Y / N *Does this rescue networ event(s). (Continue on back)		doption events? If so, please provide the dates, times and locations of the	
*Vet care forms expire a year from	m the date your veterina	rian signs it. Licenses will not be renewed unless a current form is on file. e AFI Program	
Friday from 7 am to 7 pm, a desassessed according to K.S.A. 47-	signated representative -1721(d)(1).	you are not routinely available for an inspection Monday through e is required to be on file. Please note, a no contact fee of \$200 will be	
**Required per K.A.R. 9-18-2 (d)			
Designated Representative phone	(s):		
*Directions to Premise:			
the inspections by the Kansas Depa Monday to Friday, 7am to 7pm. I u regulations adopted there under ma violation and/or criminal penalties. suspension or revocation of a licens	artment of Agriculture. I understand that a willful by subject the licensee to I understand that a mate se. The information cont	ave routine inspections and may be inspected upon complaint. I consent to understand inspections may be conducted outside of my preferred hours disregard of any provision of the Kansas Pet Animal Act or of any suspension or revocation of the license and/or fine of up to \$1000 per erial misstatement in this application form may be grounds for denial, tained within this application is true and correct to the best of my y 09-30-2022 will be assessed a \$70.00 late fee.	
Owner Signature:		Date:	
Printed Name:			
RN:	TO BE CO	OMPLETED BY KDA STAFF ONLY	
AHL:	Transaction #:	: CC/CK#:	