# **20 Year Employees – 2021**

## <u>Area 1</u>

Daniel Moore, Graham County Conservation District
District Manager and NPS Coordinator, 9/26/2001 to present

#### Area 2

Stephanie Royer, Rush County Conservation District
District Manager, 8/13/2001 to present

### Area 4

Keri Harris, Franklin County Conservation District
District Manager, 4/1/2001 to present

## <u>Area 5</u>

- Robin Jackson, Elk and Chautauqua County Conservation Districts
  - ▶ District Secretary, Elk County, 9/10/2001 to 10/3/2006
  - District Manager, Elk County, 10/4/2006 to present
  - District Manager, Chautauqua County, 1/1/2007 to present