

2023-2024 Boarding and/or Training License \$200 non-refundable fee

\$200 non-refundable fee *A current Vet Care Form is Required*

Renewal Application
☐ New Application
* = required field

Last Updated 12/07/2023

State License #:	Premise County	:
ddress and Contact Information		
*Business Information: Individual/Sole If the applicant is a partnership, LLP, LP,	e Proprietor Partnership LLE Corporation, or LLC, the person applying on their i	P or LP Corporation LLC behalf must be an authorized representative.
*Applicant Name:	*Premises/Business Name (if different):	*Phone Numbers (check which one is the preferred number):
If this is an entity registered with the KS Secretary of State, name of Authorized Representative:	*Premises Physical Address (cannot be a PO Box):	□ Home: □ Cell: □ Work:
*Applicant Mailing Address:	*Premises City, Zip Code:	□ Other:
*Applicant City, Zip Code:	*Preferred Method to Receive Correspondence: □Email □Postal Mail	*Email:
contained therein to operate a comp Failure to follow all laws, rules, and up to \$1000 for each violation. As a boarding and/or training kenner.	I regulations could result in the suspension I, I agree that this premise complies with have ever been convicted of a crime relati	with the Kansas Department of Agriculture. n or revocation of my license, as well as fines K.S.A. 47-1701(p).
*Total Capacity: Dogs:	Cats:	
*Personal Pets: Dogs:	Cats:	
*Vet care forms expire a year from the date you		equired site-visit at your facility. Licenses wil
☐ Current veterinary care form is on fi	le with the AFI Program	e attached a current veterinary care form
DTV.	TO BE COMPLETED BY KDA STAFF ONLY	
BTK: AHL:	Fransaction #:	CC/CK#:

Hours for Inspection

Inspections are routinely conducted Monday through Friday, 7 am to 7 pm. pursuant to K.A.R. 9-18-9(c). Inspectors will attempt to
accommodate your preferred hours of inspection; however, we cannot guarantee they will arrive during the preferred hours that are
listed on your application. Program recommends designating at least 2-3 days each week for 3-4 hours each day as preferred hours,
but please keep in mind routine inspections may nonetheless be conducted outside these preferred hours, and that providing preferred
hours does not constitute an agreement by Program to conduct the inspections at the time specified. Please note, complaint
inspections will be conducted at any time to ensure the health, safety, welfare of the animals at your facility.

*What are your preferred hours for inspection?			
*Directions to Premise:			
Designated Representative If you are not routinely available for an inspection required to be on file per K.A.R. 9-18-9(e). Pleas for failure to make a premises available for inspection of the presentation	se note, a no-contact fee of \$		
*List all Designated Representat	ive(s) other than Owner belo	w. Attach additional sheets a	s necessary.
Designated Representative Name	Phone N	umber	
the inspections by the Kansas Department of Agri Monday to Friday, 7am to 7pm. I understand that result in license revocation. I understand that a wi adopted there under may subject the licensee to st criminal penalties. I understand that a material mi revocation of a license. The information contained RENEWAL applications not postmarked by 09-3	any refusal to allow an inspectiful disregard of any provision or revocation of the isstatement in this application is truly within this application is truly and a second control of the	ector to enter my facility to co on of the Kansas Pet Animal e license and/or fine of up to a form may be grounds for de ue and correct to the best of n	Act or of any regulations \$1000 per violation and/or nial, suspension or
Owner Signature:		Date:	
Printed Name:			
BTK:	TO BE COMPLETED BY KDA STAFF	ONLY	_
AHL: Tra	nsaction #:	CC/CK#:	Last Updated 12/07/2023