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Kansas Department of Agriculture 
 Records Center - ACAP 
1320 Research Park Dr. 
Manhattan, KS 66502 

785-564-6700 

FEEDING STUFFS TONNAGE AND INSPECTION FEE REPORT 

For Reporting Period of (circle one) 
January 1 - June  30  Year ______           OR July 1 - December 31  Year ______ 
(Penalty starts August 1)

Inspection Fee:  $15.00 Minimum    OR       

(Penalty starts February 1) 

$0.09/Ton   (Whichever is greater) 
.............................................................................................................................................................................................. 

Firm Name ________________________________________________________License #________________ 

Address ________________________________________________________________________________ 

City _____________________________  County ________  State _________ Zip ___________-______ 

Phone # ___________________    Federal Tax ID # __________________________ 
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
For and on behalf of the applicant, I, the undersigned, hereby authorize the Secretary of the Department of Agriculture or his 
authorized representative to examine all records of the applicant necessary for the purpose of verifying and determining the inspection 
fee due on commercial feeding stuffs to the State of Kansas. 

If inspection fees, which are due and owing, have not been remitted to the Secretary within 30 days following the due date or if the 
report of tonnage is not accurate, the secretary shall impose a delinquency fee equal to 10% of the amount due or $50, whichever is 
greater.  Such delinquency fee shall be in addition to the amount due.  (K.S.A. 2-1004) 

I hereby state that during the period covered by this report said individual(s), firm, or corporation sold commercial feeding stuffs on 
which the inspection fee is due and payable, and the information is true and correct. 

 *** Did you import, distribute, or sell bovine animal protein products in the State of Kansas?  _______________ 

 ______________________________________       ___________________ 
     Signature             Date 

  _____________________________________      ____________________ 
 Typed/Printed Name of Signer    Title 

................................................................................................................................................................................................... 
Registered Customer 
Commercial Formula 

   Location of Plant Feeds [TONS] Feeds [TONS] TOTAL TONS 

1 _____________________________ _____________ _____________ ______________ 

2 _____________________________ _____________ _____________ ______________ 

3 _____________________________ _____________ _____________ ______________ 

4 _____________________________ _____________ _____________ ______________ 

5 _____________________________ _____________ _____________ ______________ 

  Total Tons___________  x  $.09 = $ _________ . ____    Total Payment Due 

       MINIMUM FEE OF $15.00 IS REQUIRED 
================================================================================
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