

2020-2021 Rescue Network License

\$125

A current Vet Care Form is Required

☐ Renewal Application
☐ New Application
* = required field

Apply online at: https://www.kellysolutions.com/ks/indexAnimalHealth2.asp

State License #:	Premise County:
Address and Contact Information	Check which whom as only
*Owner/Operator Name:	
*Applicant Mailing Address:	□*Home Phone:
*City *Zip: _	☐ Cell Phone:
*Premise/Business Name:	□ Work Phone:
*Premises Physical Address:	*Email:
*City *Zip: _	FEIN #:
License Details *Please initial. See the Kansas Pet Animal Act at: ag	priculture ks.gov/afi
	premise complies with K.A.R. 9-18-4 (h)
_	
(if yes, a letter of explanation MUST be attached)	ever been convicted of any crime relating to theft or cruelty to animals?
Y / N *Does this rescue network utilize pet animal fosters? If yes, please contact the office for foster registration require	
Y / N *Does this rescue network plan to hold	d mobile adoption events? If so, please provide the dates, times and locations of the
event(s). (Continue on back)	ur veterinarian signs it. Licenses will not be renewed unless a current form is on file.
☐ Current veterinary care form is on file with the AFI Program ☐ I have attached a current veterinary care for	
	ication. If you are not routinely available for an inspection Monday through resentative is required to be on file. Please note, a no contact fee of \$200 will be
*What are your preferred hours for inspection?	·
**Designated Representative(s) other than own **Required per K.A.R. 9-18-2 (d)	ner):
*Directions to Premise:	
I understand that Kansas law permits that a licenthe inspections by the Kansas Department of Agr Monday to Friday, 7am to 7pm. I understand that regulations adopted there under may subject the violation and/or criminal penalties. I understand suspension or revocation of a license. The inform	issee may have routine inspections and may be inspected upon complaint. I consent to riculture. I understand inspections may be conducted outside of my preferred hours at a willful disregard of any provision of the Kansas Pet Animal Act or of any licensee to suspension or revocation of the license and/or fine of up to \$1000 per that a material misstatement in this application form may be grounds for denial, nation contained within this application is true and correct to the best of my stmarked by 09-30-2020 will be assessed a \$70.00 late fee.
Owner Signature:	Date:
Printed Name:	
	TO BE COMPLETED BY KDA STAFF ONLY
RN:	ransaction #- CC/CK#-