

2023-2024 Pet Shop License \$600

A current Vet Care Form is Required

☐ Renewal Application	
☐ New Application	
* = required field	

State License #:	Premise County:
Address and Contact Information	
*Owner/Operator Name:	
*Applicant Mailing Address:	\ *Home Phone:
*City*Zip:	☐ Cell Phone:
*Premise/Business Name:	□ Work Phone:
*Premises Physical Address:	*Email:
	FEIN #:
· City · Zip	TERV #.
License Details *Please initial. See the Kansas Pet Animal Act at: agriculture.ks.s	gov/afi
As a pet shop, I agree that this premise complies	
	Animal Control Officer as stated in K.S.A 47-1711 and defined by K.S.A.
14-1701(k)	·
Y / N *Have you or any of your employees ever been co (if yes, a letter of explanation MUST be attached)	envicted of any crime relating to theft or cruelty to animals?
*What species of animal do you sell?	
*Vet care forms expire a year from the date your veterinari Current veterinary care form is on file with the	an signs it. Licenses will not be renewed unless a current form is on file. AFI Program I have attached a current veterinary care form
Hours & Designated Representative	
Friday from 7 am to 7 pm, a designated representative assessed according to K.S.A. 47-1721(d)(1). *What are your preferred hours for inspection?	is required to be on file. Please note, a no contact fee of \$200 will be
**Required per K.A.R. 9-18-2 (d)	
Designated Representative phone(s):	
*Directions to Premise:	
the inspections by the Kansas Department of Agriculture. I understand that a willful diregulations adopted there under may subject the licensee to saviolation and/or criminal penalties. I understand that a mater	we routine inspections and may be inspected upon complaint. I consent to understand inspections may be conducted outside of my preferred hours is regard of any provision of the Kansas Pet Animal Act or of any suspension or revocation of the license and/or fine of up to \$1000 per rial misstatement in this application form may be grounds for denial, tined within this application is true and correct to the best of my 09-30-2023 will be assessed a \$70.00 late fee.
Owner Signature:	Date:
Printed Name:	
PSL:	MPLETED BY KDA STAFF ONLY
AHL: Transaction #: _	CC/CK#: