

2023-2024 Boarding and/or Training License

\$200

A current Vet Care Form is Required

□ Renewal Application
□ New Application
* = required field

I understand that Kansas law permits that a licensee may have routine inspections and may be inspected upon complaint. I consent to the inspections by the Kansas Department of Agriculture. I understand inspections may be conducted outside of my preferred hours Monday to Friday, 7am to 7pm. I understand that a willful disregard of any provision of the Kansas Pet Animal Act or of any regulations adopted there under may subject the licensee to suspension or revocation of the license and/or fine of up to \$1000 per violation and/or criminal penalties. I understand that a material misstatement in this application form may be grounds for denial, suspension or revocation of a license. The information contained within this application is true and correct to the best of my knowledge. All RENEWAL applications not postmarked by 09-30-2023 will be assessed a \$70.00 late fee.	State License #:	Premise County:
*Applicant Mailing Address:		Check which phone number you prefer:
**City **Zip: Cell Phone: **Premise/Business Name:	-	
**Premises/Business Name:		
*Premises Physical Address:	*City*	
*City*Zip: FEIN #:	*Premise/Business Name:	Work Phone:
*City*Zip: FEIN #:	*Premises Physical Address:	(NOT PO BOX) *Email:
*Please initial. See the Kansas Pet Animal Act at: agriculture.ks.gov/aff		
Hours & Designated Representative Inspections are routinely conducted Monday through Friday, 7 am to 7 pm. pursuant to K.A.R. 9-18-9(c). Inspectors will attempt to accommodate your preferred hours of inspection; however, we cannot guarantee they will arrive during your preferred hours that are listed on your application. If you are not routinely available for an inspection Monday through Friday from 7 am to 7 pm, a designated representative is required to be on file. Please note, a no contact fee of \$200 will be assessed according to K.S.A. 47-1721(d)(1). *What are your preferred hours for inspection?	 *Please initial. See the Kansas Pet Animal Act As a boarding, training kennel, I Y / N *Have you or any of your employ (if yes, a letter of explanation MUST be attack *Total Capacity: Dogs: *Personal Pets: Dogs: *Vet care forms expire a year from the data 	agree that this premise complies with K.S.A. 47-1701(p) ees ever been convicted of any crime relating to theft or cruelty to animals? Cats: e your veterinarian signs it. Licenses will not be renewed unless a current form is on file.
**Required per K.A.R. 9-18-2 (d) Designated Representative phone(s):	attempt to accommodate your preferrer preferred hours that are listed on your Friday from 7 am to 7 pm, a designated assessed according to K.S.A. 47-1721(d)	hours of inspection; however, we cannot guarantee they will arrive during your application. If you are not routinely available for an inspection Monday through representative is required to be on file. Please note, a no contact fee of \$200 will be (1).
Designated Representative phone(s):	**Designated Representative(s) other than **Required per K A R 9.18.2 (d)	owner):
I understand that Kansas law permits that a licensee may have routine inspections and may be inspected upon complaint. I consent to the inspections by the Kansas Department of Agriculture. I understand inspections may be conducted outside of my preferred hours Monday to Friday, 7am to 7pm. I understand that a willful disregard of any provision of the Kansas Pet Animal Act or of any regulations adopted there under may subject the licensee to suspension or revocation of the license and/or fine of up to \$1000 per violation and/or criminal penalties. I understand that a material misstatement in this application form may be grounds for denial, suspension or revocation of a license. The information contained within this application is true and correct to the best of my knowledge. All RENEWAL applications not postmarked by 09-30-2023 will be assessed a \$70.00 late fee.		
I understand that Kansas law permits that a licensee may have routine inspections and may be inspected upon complaint. I consent to the inspections by the Kansas Department of Agriculture. I understand inspections may be conducted outside of my preferred hours Monday to Friday, 7am to 7pm. I understand that a willful disregard of any provision of the Kansas Pet Animal Act or of any regulations adopted there under may subject the licensee to suspension or revocation of the license and/or fine of up to \$1000 per violation and/or criminal penalties. I understand that a material misstatement in this application form may be grounds for denial, suspension or revocation of a license. The information contained within this application is true and correct to the best of my knowledge. All RENEWAL applications not postmarked by 09-30-2023 will be assessed a \$70.00 late fee.	*Directions to Premise:	
Owner Signature:	the inspections by the Kansas Department of Monday to Friday, 7am to 7pm. I understar regulations adopted there under may subject violation and/or criminal penalties. I under suspension or revocation of a license. The i	f Agriculture. I understand inspections may be conducted outside of my preferred hours d that a willful disregard of any provision of the Kansas Pet Animal Act or of any the licensee to suspension or revocation of the license and/or fine of up to \$1000 per tand that a material misstatement in this application form may be grounds for denial, aformation contained within this application is true and correct to the best of my
Printed Name:	Owner Signature:	Date:
	Printed Name:	

TO BE COMPLETED BY KDA STAFF ONLY

CC/CK#: _____