Laboratory Program Secretary of Agriculture Mike Beam Director of Agribusiness **Services Division** George Blush Laboratory Sally Flowers Dairy & Micro Indrani Pal Chemist Brenda Schleicher Admin Assistant **Aubrey Deavours** Amelia Hemmert Buddhika Galkaduwa Michael Barnett Metrology Samantha Beavers Wan Jun Wu Microbiologist Chemist **Kevin Uphoff** Michelle Schuh Vacant Metrologist Microbiologist Lab Tech Jonathan Nelson Vacant Chemist Microbiologist Evan Johnson Metrologist Kalle Albrecht Alice Newell Chemist Student Worker



Karrin Young Chemist