
Total pounds 

($0.02/100 lbs.)            x_______ .0002 

         $                       

 

Kansas Department of Agriculture 
Accounts Receivable and Licensing 

1320 Research Park Dr 
Manhattan KS 66502 

        785-564-6700 
 

Monthly Report of Grade A Raw Milk Delivered to a Milk Processor  
For Processing Grade A Milk or Grade A Milk Products 

 
Name of Milk Processor__________________________________________________________________________________________ 
                            
Mailing Address ________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
Street Address__________________________________________________________________________________________________  
 
Kansas License Number________________________________     For month___________________ Year________________ 
 

 
Grade A raw milk delivered to a Kansas milk processor to use to manufacture grade A milk or milk products. 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
                                            

 
This report is due on or before the end of the month following the preceding calendar month. An additional charge will be 
assessed equal to 1% of the required fee for each day after the date due. If the additional late fee charge is less than 
$5, then a minimum of $5 is due. 
 
For and on behalf of the applicant, I, the undersigned, hereby authorize the secretary of the Kansas Department of Agriculture or his/her 
authorized representative to examine all records of the applicant necessary for the purpose of verifying and determining the fee due under 
the dairy law to the State of Kansas. (K.S.A. 65-781) 
 
I declare that this report, including any accompanying schedule and statement, has been examined by me and to the best of my knowledge 
and belief is a true, correct and complete report.  I also certify that I am authorized to sign this report. 
 
_______________________________________             ______________________________ 
Signature                                     Date 
 
______________________________________________ 
Print Name 
 

A1. 

A2. 

Minimum fee of $2.50 is required. 

 

Total fees: 

A1 or A2, whichever  
is greater       $                                
 

 

For Office Use Only 

 
DPA _________________      Check# __________________         Transaction # _____________________T5A Revised 04/15 
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