

Kansas Department of Agriculture Accounts Receivable and Licensing 1320 Research Park Dr Manhattan KS 66502

785-564-6700

Grade B Milk Producer

Monthly Report of Sales or Deliveries by Producer of Milk or Cream for Manufacturing Purposes to Producer's Association Cooperative or a Manufacturing Plant

Name of Association Cooperative, Processor or Distributor

Mailing Address ____

Street Address

Kansas License Number_____ For month_____Year_____

Producer's Name	Producer Number	Number of Days Delivered	Total Pounds Milk Sold or Delivered

TOTAL LBS____X \$.00015 = \$____ TOTAL DUE (\$0.015/100 LBS)

This report is due on or before the end of the month following the preceding calendar month. An additional charge will be assessed equal to 1% of the required fee for each day after the date due. If the additional late fee charge is less than \$5, then a minimum of \$5 is due.

For and on behalf of the cooperative or manufacturing plant, I, the undersigned, hereby authorize the secretary of the Kansas Department of Agriculture or his/her authorized representative to examine all records of the applicant necessary for the purpose of verifying and determining the fees due to the State of Kansas under the dairy law. (K.S.A. 65-781)

I declare that this report, including any accompanying schedule and statement, has been examined by me and to the best of my knowledge and belief is a true, correct and complete report. I also certify that I am authorized to sign this report.

Signature		Date	
Print Name			
For Office Use Only			
DM1	Check #	Transaction #	T1B Revised 04/15