Kansas Department of Agriculture
I< Accounts Receivable and Licensing
ElIlS EIS 1320 Research Park Dr.
Depectment of Agriculire Manhattan, KS 66502

785-564-6700
APPLICATION FOR SEED REGISTRATION

The Kansas Seed Law requires persons that sell, offer, or expose agricultural seed for sale, including grass seed, to
register with the Kansas Department of Agriculture. Failure to register could result in regulatory action.

For Period: September 1, - August 31, New Renewal

Registration & Fee (Check Only One):

($175%) ($10%) ($185%)
Wholesaler Retailer Combination Wholesaler/Retailer

Complete Business Name

Location/Street Address

City State Zip Code

Phone Number County Federal Tax ID/Social Security No

Owner of Business or Facility

Owner's Federal Tax ID/Social Security Number

Business Name Last Year (if different)

Retailer for the following companies:

Are you a seed conditioner? Yes No

I hereby attest that the information in this application for registration is true, complete and accurate.

Signature (Date)
(Typed/printed name of signer) (Title)
Transaction # Ck/CC # ID#

SNW SNR SNC
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